TBA3 does not retain Workspace layout on dual-monitor setup

TBA2 for Mac was capable of retaining my Workspace window layout on both screens of my dual-monitor setup when reopening a project file. But TBA3 relocates and overlaps all previously open windows onto a single screen when reopening a project file. The option to automatically save Workspace is enabled.

Can anyone confirm? If so, please address with an update, Toon Boom?

Running on Mac OS X 10.8.4