Storyboard Pro Opening Old Version of My File

For some reason I opened up my file and was missing hours of work. It had reverted back to a previous version of my file (I was working on Version 7, but I was only seeing the work from version 6). Has anyone dealt with this? I’m using Storyboard Pro 5.5.