Shadow problem

Hello,

I’m very new to toon boom so i’ll hope this question is easy te answer.

Toon boom version: 3.5

What i have done:
I’ve created a leave (drawing). This leave is connected to a peg and has a motion tween. The purpose of the tween is to move the leave through the wind. Then I have added a new element ‘shadow’. This element is connected to the same peg as the leave. The order of the layers:

- Peg leave
- Shadow element leave
- Leave drawing

Problem:
When I add a new shadow element it moves with the leave and the tween. But i can’t manage to edit the shadow element in the tween. The leave goes from up in the sky to down on the ground, and is moving from right to left. The shadow has to be on the ground when the leave is in the sky and moving with the leave until it hits te ground. Then the shadow has to stick to the leave. The only result I get is that the shadow sticks to the leave all the tween long.

I’ll hope you guys understand my problem. Does anyone has the same problem, or can anybody help me with this?