SB pro 5 autosave

It’s the third time that my sb pro 5 shuts down losing not just the last 10 minutes of work but in the last case the last bloody hour! I have the settings to autosave every 10 minutes and the previous version was every 5 minutes. The new version doesn’t even allow that and I just lost one full hour of work… I am starting to regret the upgrade to version 5 since I see more negatives than positives!!!