Question re: Upgrading from 3.5 to 4.5

I have Toon Boom Studio v3.5 installed on my system (Win XP Pro) and have just purchased a v4.5 Upgrade copy of TBS.

Do I need to uninstall v3.5 before running the v4.5 setup, or will it overwrite/upgrade the current installation?

-Mark

Hi,

The software are not actually linked to each other so you could actually keep both on your machine. In any case if you only want the latest one you should uninstall 3.5 from your machine.

Best regards,

Ugo

Thanks, Ugo, you are always extremely rapid in your replies. Very much appreciated!

-Mark