locked status of a layer is lost when the file is saved and opened again.

Hi,
in animate pro the locked status of a layer is lost when one save and open the file again.
example:

locked layer and saving that file:
http://www.em.edu.mx/tb/prot.jpg


opening again that file, no locked layer status appears:
http://www.em.edu.mx/tb/unprot.jpg

thanks
:smiley:

It appears that this is not one of the preferences that is saved upon a close and reopen. Are you indicating that you would prefer that this preference is saved?~LillyToon Boom Support