Harmony Premium license for one Workstation and one tablet?

Hi Animators,

I am a Graphic Designer, (soon Animator)
I do freelance job and want Toon Boom to be part of it with Harmony Premium and Storyboard Pro 5

My quick question:
I have one workstation at home with a Cintiq and I have one Microsoft Surface PRO 4,
I read about activate-deactivate license system.

Situation No.1:
I can animate at home in my workstation, sync to Dropbox, get my tablet and continue my animations at work/coffee-shop/client office or in any place.
then come back home turn my workstation ON, and continue with the file that I am working on…

Situation No. 2:
I am in a hurry, wake up, I get my tablet and go out,
if I forget to “deactivate and activate” my license, I will have so many hours lost,
just because this little detail. or I have to drive back home just to do this “deactivate-activate” thing…that is not nice.

Is there a future plan for Toon Boom Team, to fix this and allow us to activate 2 computers, one workstation and one mobile?
and of course just use one at the time? all software that I have, allows me to install in my workstation and my surface.

Hope this information gets to the TB team and developers,
thanks

Most individuals are not even going to consider it but the remedy available for this situation is to acquire two licenses.

The question to ask is whether the standard license will ever include permission to activate the software on more than a single system at the same time.

I have not seen it even during the most active periods of forum participation by TB staff so I doubt Toon Boom will respond with any revelations regarding plans for future development.

Maybe they are gearing up for the coming release of Harmony 13 but this place has not had much staff activity of late.