Export Audio (or moviefiles with aodio) in separated scenes

Hello to everybody.I am new with Stbd Pro working in a spanish Animation Studio.The animators are animating scene by scene (3Danimation).They get the storyboard and the animatic (out of Storyboard Pro)… and the exact audiofies appropiate to their scene.Now Stbd Pro seems not to be able to export audioin separated scenes… (While exporting it via EDL/AAF it exports Movies without audio.)So the reality is that in all studios they extract the audiofile manually!That takes time and produces mistakes…Isn’t it possible to manage the audio export in seperated scenesautomatically (like the moviefiles in EDL/AAF export)?Maybe someone can help me or tell me an other way…1000 thanks Harald