Does anyone want to partner up with me on YouTube. Animations?

Hello,

I am looking for someone to partner up with on YouTube. Basically I’m a novice animator and I want someone who is experienced with drawing animations and knows how to use an animation software. Right now I purchased Toon Boom Studio 6. I also am going to get a pen tablet very soon hopefully. I am not really good with animations at the moment I’m still learning but I believe I can do good. So does anyone have good editing skills, animation skills, voice acting (for short skits), etc. who is willing to join me on my journey?

Please tell me here and add me as a friend on YouTube
TCAnimations
www.youtube.com/TCAnimations

You might want to post some of your stuff before asking someone to team up with you… they don’t know what they are getting intoyou naw mean?

Well I am a novice animator. I don’t have pictures of my work in animations but I can show my drawing skills. I am still learning Toon Boom. I find it to be quite easy. I think I can master it throughout my journey. I currently have 2 maybe 3 partners willing to help me out. However, I always need more. Each one of them specializes in a certain thing. (Ex. Drawing Objects, Animals, Heads, etc.). Some of them have good editing skills so they say. I still need more people. If you want to know what you are getting into basically its this. TCAnimations is going to be a small but skilled team of animators creating short movies, skits, parodies, etc. on YouTube. That’s all we are going to do and I believe it is going to be very fun and entertaining.