Do I need to delete old Harmony files before installing Harmony Advanced?

Tried Harmony essentials a couple years ago and made a neat little project. Now I am purchasing a perpetual license to Harmony Advanced and I don’t want my stupid computer to give me errors and such that could be related to multiple conflicting files of Harmony. Can anyone tell me if these old files get overwritten once I install or what? I really don’t want to lose what I was working on in essentials because I wanted to go back to it with advanced and build upon my animation. Thanks to anyone who can offer advice! JT

You don’t need to worry about any of that. You can have multiple forms of Toon Boom software installed without conflicts.