Best settings for importing image sequence of hand drawn animation

I’m new to the Toon Boom Family & I must agree that this software rocks.

I wanted to ask that what is the best settings for importing image sequence of hand drawn animation so that I can color it in TBA Pro?

I know it depends on the drawing, but there must be some average settings. I just need the outline.

What would be the best settings for this image? (I know the image is very light. It is in PNG format.)

http://i535.photobucket.com/albums/ee354/mon_rock7/123.png

Please download this drawing & try importing & then please tell me the proper settings.
Thank You.